facebook
P
Paul R. Laino

Apr 11, 2020


Dr Kramer is the best doctor in the Bergen County area! My entire family goes to him, and so do a lot of my friends! Would/will highly recommend him to anyone needing addiction treatment especially, but also general medicine as well! And their staff if wonderful as well! ❤️
facebook
L
Lynn Eisberg Dixon

Jul 31, 2019


I’ve been going to him 30 yrs now! Best Dr. around. You might have wait for an appointment but he is thorough and takes his time with you
facebook
D
Danielle Nicole

Jun 10, 2019


I began seeing Dr.Kramer less than a year ago and I am so thankful that I finally found an unbiased and extremely compassionate doctor that truly cares about his patients.
facebook
S
Simone Greco

Nov 28, 2018


Great doctor. Has been my doctor for many years and has been there for me throughout all my illnesses, surgeries, and hospital visits. He spends as much time as you possibly need during your visit and tries to accommodate you on whatever issue you may have. He is extremely caring and so incredibly smart. I had to get both my hips replaced and he was able to pinpoint why and what was wrong with me before I even saw an orthopedic. He also has great bedside manner and makes you feel so comfortable throughout your appointment. I recommend him to all my friends and family. Even my boyfriend, Dave, goes to him. Gaby, and Jackie are great too! They always find my vein first try when giving me infusions or taking my blood. Sam works at the front desk and is an absolute sweetheart. Finally, Crystal. She deserves her very own shout out for all she does for Dr.Kramer. She’s so incredibly smart and helpful! She is always remembering little things going on in your life and always makes sure to ask you about them when you come into the office. She checks in every now and then when Dr. Kramer is taking a long time during his visit, and tries to keep things moving. She takes care of so much and Dr. Kramer is so blessed to have her! 💕💊🙂
facebook
M
Madeline Garcia

Nov 07, 2017


Dr kramer actually listens to his patients, he doesn't rush you. Excellent MD
facebook
R
Roshawn Davis

Sep 27, 2017


An absolutely great Dr and professional environment, the staff was always welcoming and kind..I always refer them to my friends family and coworkers,keep up the good work.
facebook
R
Roshawn Davis

Sep 27, 2017


An absolutely great Dr and professional environment, the staff was always welcoming and kind..I always refer them to my friends family and coworkers,keep up the good work.
facebook
T
Taylor Watson

Dec 14, 2016


This user only left a rating

facebook
T
Taylor Watson

Dec 14, 2016


This user only left a rating

facebook
M
Mary Lake

Dec 08, 2016


Dr.Kramer asks a lot of questions about his patients which is very good I think to accurately diagnosis.I personally has a great experience regarding Infusion therapy with him
facebook
M
Mary Lake

Dec 08, 2016


Dr.Kramer asks a lot of questions about his patients which is very good I think to accurately diagnosis.I personally has a great experience regarding Infusion therapy with him
facebook
T
Todd Stephenson

Oct 31, 2016


This user only left a rating

facebook
T
Todd Stephenson

Oct 31, 2016


This user only left a rating

facebook
F
Frank Lamitina

Aug 27, 2016


I am beyond impressed with the staff and never had a doctor spend 2 hours with me discussing every concern! If you are looking for a doctor with incredible medical knowledge, new wellness approaches, treats the whole person and takes time to be caring and compassionate - Dr.Kramer is the only one to see!
facebook
F
Frank Lamitina

Aug 27, 2016


I am beyond impressed with the staff and never had a doctor spend 2 hours with me discussing every concern! If you are looking for a doctor with incredible medical knowledge, new wellness approaches, treats the whole person and takes time to be caring and compassionate - Dr.Kramer is the only one to see!
facebook
V
Vlad Kapitsa

Aug 26, 2016


This user only left a rating

facebook
V
Vlad Kapitsa

Aug 26, 2016


This user only left a rating

facebook
T
Ted Sterbakov

Jul 16, 2016


Always there for me I just went through a lot with his help thanks
facebook
A
Angie Soranno Cifarelli

Jul 16, 2016


Dr Kramer knows how to help people get better health He and his staff are warm kind people , I feel blessed to have him as my Dr. I trust him with his expertise so that I want all the people I know go to him Especially my loved ones God Bless You Dr Kramer❤️
facebook
A
Angie Soranno Cifarelli

Jul 16, 2016


Dr Kramer knows how to help people get better health He and his staff are warm kind people , I feel blessed to have him as my Dr. I trust him with his expertise so that I want all the people I know go to him Especially my loved ones God Bless You Dr Kramer❤️
facebook
S
Sandra Rodriguez

Jul 16, 2016


Dr. Kramer gives his time and attention to get your full medical history so he can get a better understanding of your illness. The same time he gives you he gives to other patients so if you want a 15 minute Dr. visit then this isn't the doctor for you. If you want to feel like someone is listening and cares and tries to find answers then he is the doctor for you. He thinks outside the box so don't expect a regular traditional doctors visit. I wish more doctors would be as attentive and try as hard to get to know their patients. Your not a patient number your a human with a name and they make sure they try to make you feel important. Of course others will have another opinion but we are different and have different goals. Some people what the 15 minute Dr appt because they have a busy schedule . Unfortunately that doesn't work for me so I would rather wait and get personal attention.
facebook
M
Michele Autenrieth Moore

Jun 20, 2016


Best doctor ever. Always has time to listen and help to find the cause of the problem not just give you a pill. great office staff and a 5 star atmosphire
facebook
M
Michele Autenrieth Moore

Jun 20, 2016


Best doctor ever. Always has time to listen and help to find the cause of the problem not just give you a pill. great office staff and a 5 star atmosphire