google
i
irene jarosewich

Apr 11, 2024


the best. simply the best. have been with dr. kramer for 15 years and hope to be with him for 15 more. he listens, is thorough in both determining diagnosis and in designing/managing treatment. in my case, for my kidney condition, the fastest and easiest treatment - one that would have been recommended by most doctors - would be to put me on steroids. while that was offered, however, with my approval and in step by step consultation with me, we designed a method of diet, supplements, injections over time that brought my conidtion to a very livable, managable level - it can't be "cured" but no longer intereferes with my life. i can't imagine any other doctor having the patience, taking the time, monitoring, reviewing, asking, adjusting the process - very grateful to him.
google
A
A Campos

Apr 11, 2024


If you want to feel seen and heard go so Dr. Kramer and his team. I have been living with his Integrative Longevity Program for 10 years long before it had a name. Dr. Kramer gave me my life back with holistic trauma informed client centered care. If you haven't consulted with his team and have been looking for care I highly recommend them.
google
B
Bien Nice

Apr 10, 2024


Amazing 👏 the best!!!!
google
M
Mary Kay

Mar 31, 2024


Dr.Kramer is absolutely the best physician I’ve ever met and now have as my primary care physician. He literally was a huge factor in getting me well. His staff is awesome and extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I actually enjoy going and I have an appointment every 2 months to keep me healthy.
google
s
shlomo reifman

Mar 29, 2024


Extensive, in depth first appointment. Dr. Kramer listened, asked many questions and listened some more. Unbelievable experience with a doctor to take as much exclusive time and personal care with me. He received the full picture of what's going on, physically, emotionally and psychologically, before making diagnosis and creating treatment steps. Kudos and a big thank you to Dr. Kramer and his staff.
google
B
Barbara Sterbakov

Mar 27, 2024


Myself and my husband have seen doctor Kramer for years and he took care of my father he is an amazing caring doctor he takes his time With you he never rushes he is Extremely thorough . And because of him they found my husband's prostate cancer early. Saving his life. We are so grateful for him . I highly recommend him.
google
H
Helen Petri

Mar 27, 2024


Excellent Doctor
google
F
Felix Kutlik

Mar 15, 2024


Dr. Kramer and his staff is a pleasant experience.
google
C
Carmine Conti

Mar 07, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
F
Felicia Nestor

Mar 06, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
D
David DJ

Mar 02, 2024


Dr. Kramer and all of his office staff, Crystal Jackie, Sam, I might forget a few names. All of them are kind and compassionate and do their job with love. It's a true honor to be part of their team if only for the time that you are there as a patient. I got an infusion. Feel tons of energy They're truly one in a million
google
S
Shelley C.

Mar 01, 2024


Dr. Kramer is an outstanding physician who truly cares about his patients. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and thoroughly discuss them with you. His compassion and genuine care for his patients are evident in every interaction. I highly recommend Dr. Kramer to anyone looking for a doctor who goes above and beyond for their patients.
google
A
Alina Mann

Feb 28, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jose Sarden

Feb 18, 2024


Dr. Kramer and staff are amazing! Kristle,Gabby and Jackie Thank you!
google
J
Jennifer Ryan

Feb 13, 2024


Dr Kramer is such an amazing person. He is an extremely caring Doctor, who really cares and takes the time to listen intently. He thinks outside the box. Highly recommend
google
Y
Yadira Duran

Feb 09, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
M
Miriam Horn

Feb 08, 2024


Dr. Kramer is wonderful. He spends the needed time with you & does not rush you out. I would recommend him to anyone who wishes to have the best professional care.
google
E
Emil Iftode

Jan 25, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
C
Christie Demarest

Jan 18, 2024


Wonderful office! Santa did a telehealth appt w me. So caring, and thorough too! I can’t say enough about this practice and both Santa ( nurse practitioner) and Dr. Kramer AND the office staff❤️. Thank you!
google
B
Bobby Chiego

Jan 12, 2024


Caring doctor and wonderful staff
google
P
Pam Schaneen

Jan 05, 2024


The best caring doctor ever. He cares about your physical health and mental health as well. Very thorough and highly recommend him. His office staff is amazing also.
google
J
Joseph Horn

Jan 04, 2024


Dr. Kramer is a real honest physician. He is better than any other doctor that I have ever met!!!! I recommend him VERY highly!!!!!
google
M
Mark Ospala

Dec 29, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
C
Chris Rogovich

Dec 21, 2023


Dr. Kramer and his staff was amazing. I would definitely recommend them.
google
R
Rose Ann

Dec 21, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
S
Stephanie Busztin

Dec 11, 2023


Dr Kramer is fantastic. He’s very in tune, listens very closely and genuinely gets me and is very precise with understands my problem. His diagnosis and treatment were on par. I’ve been to several other doctors and not had the best results. The staff is very friendly and helpful too.
google
A
Angie Cifarelli

Dec 01, 2023


Dr Kramer very knowledgeable takes his time to give you every explanation in what ever you subject you ask. I Especially like Gabby how she always is trying to please the patients I give it a 5 star Every one there treats you like there treating there own family member I trust Dr Kramer and I recomend him to everyone who tells me they have health issues
google
t
tara shea

Dec 01, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
S
S james

Nov 23, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
E
Eileen Grindle

Nov 23, 2023


Dr. Kramer treats you like you are the only patient he has. He gives you his full attention and you never feel rushed during the visit. He, and his staff, are the best!
google
R
Rawle Jonas

Nov 17, 2023


Attention to detail, professionalism, excellent service, excellent, educational advice, and most of all Dr. Kramer and his staff makes you feel like you’re one of them always willing to answer any questions at any time and last, but not least great atmosphere in the office. Rawle.
google
N
N G

Nov 17, 2023


He’s been my doctor for 20 years. He’s great, very thorough and so helpful with everything. He takes his time with each appointment and helps to figure out whats wrong and how to fix it.
google
C
Cristina Costin

Nov 09, 2023


Great doctor with strong knowledge and understanding . He has lots of patience and he will always try to be proactive, to understand and address patient health problems, not just read blood work results. I would strongly recommended.
google
M
Martha Barrera

Nov 01, 2023


Love dr Kramer and all his office staff!!!
google
D
Dan Bruck

Oct 31, 2023


Professional sensitive Excellent support
google
A
A R-I

Oct 31, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
I
Ilana Bruck

Oct 17, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
R
Rebecca Millman

Oct 15, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
P
Paul Laino

Oct 12, 2023


Always caring and considerate, his entire staff gives 100% effort ever time.
google
L
Louis F.

Oct 07, 2023


Very Professional Doctor and staff. Listens to everything and hears what you are saying. Very Thorough.
google
R
Rita Garcia

Sep 26, 2023


I have known and been treated by Dr Kramer since 2005, he is thorough, patient, extremely polite and I trust his decisions on my Medical Care. Office Staff is very attentive, professional and they actually call you back unlike other offices. If you want quality care make your appointment today !! It’s about thriving mentally and physically you can get all that here .
google
K
Kitty Bradley

Sep 20, 2023


Staff attentive & returns calls timely. Everyone is friendly & dedicated. Never feel rushed. If you need new Doc then here is your answer. Serene office environment
google
J
Josephine Struble

Sep 06, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kelz J

Aug 25, 2023


Great place and staff
google
p
pat Fatemi

Aug 23, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
m
mathew Thomas

Aug 23, 2023


The wait is too long. But he spends a long time with you. Something you don’t see with the other doctors.
google
A
Anna Levy

Aug 16, 2023


Nurse practitioner Santa is extremely knowledgeable and dedicated to the well-being of her patients. The staff are helpful and friendly.
google
C
Claire Sadigianis

Aug 16, 2023


Dr Kramer and his staff are truly the most caring and thorough office I have experienced at a Drs visit.Dr Kramer will take the time needed ,to listen and get to know the problem and concerns of his patients and the cause of it..He cares about his patients and he is very supportive ! I would certainly recommend Dr Kramer.
google
B
Barbara Willians

Aug 16, 2023


Santa, at Dr Kramer's is the best, as is Dr Kramer. My problems are complicated but Santa really listens, as does Dr Kramer, and they always have something to try, and I would be much worse off without Santa. Very thankful for her, and Dr Kramer. They think outside of the box. Confidence in your doctor is a really big deal. It's been a rough year for our doctors, so thank you very much to Santa and Dr Kramer.
google
J
Johnny Adamo

Aug 12, 2023


Overall, Doctor Kramer is an excellent physician who is dedicated to providing his patients with the best possible care. He is punctual, detailed-oriented, knowledgeable, professional, and compassionate, and he is always there to help his patients achieve their best health.
google
B
Beth Stein

Aug 09, 2023


Never have I had a doctor spend so much time talking with me, and not at me. Dr. Kramer really wanted to hear all of my thoughts and concerns.He seemed very thoughtful about how it all fit together. I have only had one visit so that is all I can comment on so far but it was satisfying to actually be listened to by a medical professional. A good start.
google
C
Carrie Jacobus

Aug 03, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lucia Fiorillo

Jul 27, 2023


Wonderful doctor. Wonderful staff.
google
H
Helen Kaye

Jul 21, 2023


All good but too long a wait needs to schedule better
google
J
Joseph Adelfio

Jul 20, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
D
Danny Leahey

Jul 19, 2023


Literal because of them I may have been prevented from having a stroke. Personal caring Drs
google
V
Verica Oldja

Jul 14, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
R
Robyn Murphy

Jul 12, 2023


I absolutely recommend this place. And Dalia was the best!! She is a really caring understanding and helpful nurse. And she helped me a lot and I really appreciated it. She was awesome! And all the staff there is great as well.
google
I
Irma Rosello

Jul 10, 2023


One of a kind. Truly blessed to have him as my primary.
google
B
Brittany Pizzuta

Jul 02, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
R
Rose Briggs

Jul 02, 2023


Great as usual- such a nice place to visit- caring and friendly staff and a wonderful doctor 💖
google
K
Kristin Sclafani

Jul 01, 2023


Everyone in the office was so kind and helpful. Nice facility. I was aware of the long wait before going because Dr Kramer spends the necessary time with his patients.
google
I
Isabel Dassinger

Jul 01, 2023


Very detailed and knowledgeable doctor. Takes time to understand each condition and recommend treatment options.
google
D
Dominique Cazaban

Jun 23, 2023


Excellent doctor and staff
google
J
Jermaine Culley

Jun 14, 2023


Having visited Dr. Radu Kramer numerous times over the years, I, Jermaine Culley, the owner of Carcierge Worldwide, can attest to the consistently exceptional and over-the-top service provided. From the moment I step into the clinic, the entire staff, including the receptionist, always goes the extra mile to ensure my comfort and satisfaction. Dr. Kramer's expertise, professionalism, and genuine care are truly remarkable, leaving a lasting impression each time. The level of service delivered by the entire team consistently exceeds my expectations. Without hesitation, I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Radu Kramer to anyone seeking top-notch service and exceptional care.
google
F
Frances Criso

Jun 08, 2023


A very friendly staff and dr Kramer is thorough and caring
google
L
L Berkman

Jun 08, 2023


Very good doctor that tries to actually help everyone he sees.
google
A
Alysia Gonska

May 17, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
R
RichS230

May 13, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
M
Mercedes Torres

May 10, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
P
Paul Mueller

May 03, 2023


Dr. Kramer is always attentive and takes whatever time you need to discuss the issues at hand I have never once felt like it was an assembly type visit He is the best! Paul Mueller
google
I
Isabella Cervelli

Apr 28, 2023


He includes you into your health journey and what fits you best, doesn’t force his knowledge onto you and pushes you to drop certain medications you are already comfortable with. He just suggest and provides you with all the knowledge he has and then works with you to come out with a unique plan for you. It’s a busy practice but they try to work with you and are always on top of their game. Yes, I would definitely refer Dr. Kramer
google
J
Jennifer

Apr 20, 2023


Did recommend you to a work colleague.
google
D
Danny Gimondo

Apr 13, 2023


Been a patient of Dr. KRAMER for over a decade. I've never found a more knowledgeable, compassionate, patient centered, approachable, and thorough physician. Dr. Kramer knows his stuff and also thinks outside the box as far as treatment and diagnosis. He is patient and understanding and explains everything in such detail. His office is busy, but he is worth the wait. He is always willing to work w the patient to make sure you get the treatment and care you need, not just what insurance companies dictate as course of treatment. I've recommended quite a few patients to Dr. Kramer and all share the same feeling about their visits and treatments as I do. I highly recommend Dr. Kramer. My only negative is that I wish his office was recommended to me sooner. His office staff and nurses are top notch and go above and beyond duty.
google
E
Emilia Benturino

Apr 12, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
S
Steve Hammond

Apr 11, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kate P

Apr 06, 2023


I have been a patient of Dr. Kramer for 25 years. He is an amazing diagnostician and a compassionate physician. He is both my doctor and a friend. His staff is caring and accommodating.
google
E
Emmanuel Abreu

Mar 25, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
L
Liviu Pascalovici

Mar 24, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
A
Ana Chelariu

Mar 22, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
d
dina niewood

Mar 22, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
S
Scott Bareden

Mar 21, 2023


Great
google
C
CORY DEPIERO

Mar 15, 2023


All star service from Dr.Kramer and his team . Dr.kramer takes the time and asks the right questions to get to source of the issue and has a toolbox of solutions to help repair them . Definitely recommend.
google
M
Monica Amsterdam

Mar 12, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
B
Bonnie Malajian

Mar 12, 2023


Dr kramer is so thorough and spends a lot of time developing the right plan of care. He listens and always is spot on
google
L
Lisa Colon

Mar 11, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jay Politis

Mar 05, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
L
Linda Goldman

Feb 25, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
E
Erica Bamforth

Feb 16, 2023


Everyone is very caring and lovely
google
S
Steven Roth

Feb 14, 2023


Dr. Kramer solved two important issues in one visit! Amazing! I mean treated and solved! He made a referral to an excellent specialist. Called himself and got me an appointment for the very next day. Another issue solved.
google
O
Olga Krasova

Feb 03, 2023


I love going to his office. Even though the wait can be a little long it’s worth it. As a patient that has gone to so many doctors if the wait is short that means my appointment will be short. He spends time listening to you, explaining everything to you and making sure you understand it. He will never make you feel like he has other patients waiting. You really do feel like you are the only patient there. Some might say schedule longer appointments but how many times have you gone to the doctor and wanted them to hear you out fully so we ourselves create the wait. You made someone wait now it’s your turn to wait. He saved my life. He gave me hope and a new way of living. He never gives up. He does believe that you are feeling what you are feeling. I was brushed off by so many doctors because of my gender and my age. He listened and I got my life back. He makes sure that you start feeling better. If one thing doesn’t work he won’t waste time he will try something new. He always researches. When I leave the office I will get an email from him hours later with something that he found that could help me. He is a true doctor that cares. He could be making so much more money by seeing so many more patients a day but he is in this for the right reasons. I had emergencies so many times and not once was I scared to pick up the phone knowing that he will answer or get back to me. His office staff is amazing. Crystal and Sam are so welcoming. No matter what my issue is I know that when I step into the office I can share it with them without judgment. I have spent so much time on the phone with Crystal I can say she is my own private therapist for my emotional state due to my physical ailments. Every time I go there I laugh because of them. Sometimes laughter is the best cure to anything that is wrong with us. So when they say integrative medicine, this office definitely does just that. They integrate you to be a part of their family. I will always be grateful to Dr. Kramer, Santa NP and his office staff. He saved a 35 year old veteran from having nightmares, panic attacks, and so much more. He is a healer from his heart.
google
B
Bev Kozdra

Jan 31, 2023


Dr Kramer is amazing. Kelly, the nurse practitioner, is fantastic. Jackie, Gabby and Crystal are top of their game.
google
A
Anna Genis

Jan 20, 2023


Dr Kramer took the time to thoroughly ask questions and find the root cause of my mother’s terrible diagnosis. He was empathetic, kind and supportive. I never experienced a visit like this. It really meant a lot to me and my family the care and attention he gave us.
google
D
Dini Weinberg

Jan 17, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
J
John Curley

Jan 12, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
M
Michael Dooley

Jan 10, 2023


Very good . Office staff is great and Kramer always racking brain for solutions.
google
a
amelia talarico

Jan 06, 2023


I have never felt so heard by a doctor before in my life! Truly a brilliant mind. It is so refreshing to know that there are doctors like Dr. Kramer out there.
google
C
Craig Kull

Jan 05, 2023


Awesome Dr. Takes his time with you and actually listens to your concerns. Would recommend in a second
google
S
Steve Thyberg

Jan 04, 2023


I’ve been going to Dr.Kramer and his associates for many years. I’ve never met such a caring helpful group who are always able and willing to go above and beyond.
google
J
James Golembiski

Jan 01, 2023


Great everybody there is professional and the doctor is not afraid to spend time with the patient
google
M
Melissa Badick

Jan 01, 2023


Truly the most caring,compassionate & thorough office I have ever experienced! I felt this even before entering their beautiful relaxing facility . It’s not common these days to feel truly cared about when u first visit a dr office - the staff here went above and beyond to accommodate me & aid my recovery .I was truly amazed and blessed to have found this place of well being and outstanding care ! The absolute best!
google
N
Nicholas Panagiotou

Dec 31, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
Charles &

Dec 24, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
Michael Loiero

Dec 20, 2022


Dr Kramer and staff were awesome! Dr Kramer spends lord of time with you and is a super nice and his knowledge is so impressive, the office staff are the sweetest girls ever! I would definitely recommend Dr Kramer to everyone
google
Y
Yolande Matthews

Dec 17, 2022


Doctor and staff give full care. You are important. From the top of your head to your little toe. Doctor takes his time. You feel the time spent is worth while
google
A
Alyssa Dayupay

Dec 17, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
D
Dallas Johnson

Dec 09, 2022


Wonderful!
google
R
Radu Costin

Dec 09, 2022


Very friendly and professional
google
S
Scott Free

Dec 02, 2022


Never had a problem here everyone is very professional and nice I would recommend them to anyone
google
J
Jerry Pastore

Dec 01, 2022


Dr. Radu is the best and so is the staff, there awesome
google
J
Jason Garcia

Nov 29, 2022


Friendliest staff, the doc is amazing!
google
L
Liliana Silebi

Nov 16, 2022


Great providers and staff that are available to accommodate schedule and answers all questions.
google
B
B. Zee.

Nov 13, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
V
Victoria Faustini

Nov 02, 2022


Dr. Kramer is an amazing doctor he always takes the time to go the extra mile to help you feel better, he is kind. Compassionate and a great doctor. I feel so Blessed to have found him, my whole family goes to him and they love him too
google
L
Linda Kreiling

Oct 24, 2022


Dr Radu Kramer takes a long time with me than other dr . I love that .
google
A
Anne DiPasquale

Oct 13, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kathy Carletta

Oct 07, 2022


Excellent care and caring for patients, particularly during the COViD 19 crisis. Staff was always available and accommodating, willing to see and test patients, with quick turn around results and interventions. Dr. Kramer communicated directly with me and followed up himself, discussing plan of care moving forward. He was aware that I was a health care provider working in NYC and at great risk for exposure and contracting the disease, which I did. . It is reassuring to know that I can reach out to him or his staff at the front desk and get a response when needed. He continues to treat my Long Covid, has in depth knowledge from brain to toes, as well as the mind, and spends time educating his patients, meeting them at their level.
google
J
Jarett Quirk

Oct 06, 2022


Great comprehensive doctor and staff.
google
M
Mel Slotnick

Oct 05, 2022


Easily the most comprehensive, satisfying and positive experience I have ever had in a physician’s office!! Not only was Dr Kramer totally focused and attentive to my needs and concerns, his gentle and nurturing manner made me feel as if I was speaking openly to a caring relative. Moreover, the office staff was similarly engaging and courteous. I’m actually looking forward to my next visit !!
google
N
Nino Spallacci

Sep 23, 2022


Exceptional service from bring greeted at the front counter, to leaving the very thorough visit/consultation. I did not feel rushed or dismissed in any way. I highly recommend Dr. Radu Kramer, MD, and his staff for anyone's health needs. Thank you!
google
s
sheryl mellor

Sep 21, 2022


He knows a lot about many different topics.
google
D
Denise Daugert

Sep 16, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
D
Debbie Daub

Sep 09, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
Martha Paradis

Sep 01, 2022


I wasn’t able to ran to Dr. Kramer but spoke to Kelly who was very helpful and thorough .
google
J
Jean Marie

Aug 28, 2022


I thoroughly enjoyed my visit w/ Dr. Kramer on Friday 12 August. He sat with me for nearly 2 hours to discuss microbiomes and how the gut is so important according to recent DNA. He took great interests in my conditions, one being a nodule on my left thyroid. He immediately hooked me up at Holy Name Hospital for a biopsy this past Wednesday, that thankfully was negative. Dr. Kramer actually called me on Friday at 8:30pm to share the news. How many doctors would do that?!?!?!! If you’re looking for health and wellness care with an integrative approach and critical thinking, look no further than Dr. Kramer. He comes up with treatments that are outside the limited approaches used in conventional medicine. On top of the fact he’s a great doctor, he is very friendly and very likeable! I was also pleased with his staff , who are extremely knowledgeable and caring. The nurse did the bloodwork right there on the office so no special trip to LabCorp or Quest Diagnostics. I also want to thank Monica Amsterdam, my nutritionist, who recommended I see Dr. Kramer. Thank you Dr. Kramer!
google
J
Jacqueline Mariniello

Aug 25, 2022


Absolutely wonderful staff and helpful
google
J
Jennifer Mortensen

Aug 19, 2022


The level of service and care you will receive here will be unmatched. True holistic care with modern medicine.
google
A
Alan Weinstock

Aug 14, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
Miroslav Tomic

Aug 03, 2022


Exceptional experience. Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Kramer is one of a kind. As a Doctor, person, friend..He was highly recomended by another wonderfull doctor and it was a privilege meeting him.
google
A
Arely Flores

Jul 28, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jean Epiphan

Jul 27, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
J

Jul 22, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
B
Ben Friedman

Jul 15, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
N
Nicole Phillips

Jul 14, 2022


I've been a patient of Dr Kramer's for over 25 years....even when I lived out of state, I would travel to see him...he is, without a doubt, the best Doctors out there....he's incredibly comprehensive and thorough and importantly, takes the time with each patient to give them the best care....he's genuine with a wonderful bedside manner and I would follow him just about anywhere. Don't even hesitate...he's truly the best.
google
F
Frank Altomare

Jul 06, 2022


If you can commit to healing Dr Kramer will help. His has the skills and temperament you need to be successful.
google
D
Dennis Bujas

Jul 01, 2022


Fantastic . 150-% completely satisfied
google
M
Mena Messina

Jun 26, 2022


This is the first time I am giving feedback after having had several appointments.. I am pleased with the process Dr Kramer uses to gather information. On my first visit he asked me questions and with patience and a listening ear he took notes. He is pleasant, thorough ,and kind.. His recommendation was in alignment with my bio chemist nutritionist doctor. I started supplement infusions and I am very pleased with the care I receive from nurse Jackie. Also I had to get bloodwork taken. The care i received from nurse Gabriel was also excellent. Sam and Crystal who work at the front desk and answer the phone have equally been pleasant, kind and patient. I’ve recommended my friends and colleagues about this positive experience. With my particular medical situation Western medicine has no answers. I am confident and hopeful that my health will continue to slowly improve. I also work on myself with breathing in healing energy to every cell in my body and exhaling negativity and toxins. My daily mantra is “I am well.”
google
a
asfa Griffin

Jun 18, 2022


I have been going to Dr Kramers for over 5 years now and the service has always been amazing. Love the staff and Dr Kramer.
google
L
Lawrence Carter

Jun 07, 2022


Dr. Kramer and all his staff give the best human and medical care I have encountered in all my 73 years of life. Dr. Kramer really listens to and gets to know his patients, examining each one’s entire life situation and treating them accordingly. He is exceptionally thorough, sincerely caring, and creative. Blood samples and other lab specimens are collected at the office, rather than requiring a special trip to a lab. The person who took 13 vials of my blood this week was so kind, gentle, and efficient, it was a positively pleasant experience — exceptional. And the secretary, Crystal, is an angel. I feel so privileged to have Dr. Kramer as my physician.
google
D
DebDom

Jun 05, 2022


Dr. Kramer and all his staff Crystal Mary Sam Sonta Jackie Gabby are kind courtious and most of all compassionte to any patients needs. We salute all thay do with much love and respect!!!! Dominick & Debra Yaniero
google
T
The Society:

May 26, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
Silvana Tabacchi

May 24, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
Carmen Tomsa

May 18, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
Clara Bekdas

May 13, 2022


Amazing doctor and staff! The infusion center saved me from a bad tooth, ear and throat infection.
google
L
Luis B

May 05, 2022


Best doctor! Takes his time with you answers ALL YOuR QUESTIONS! Staff is Great!
google
E
Elaine Perales

Apr 30, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lewis Sabini

Apr 26, 2022


The staff is the best
google
R
Rogner Quintela

Apr 16, 2022


The office is always busy for a reason... This is the best Doctor / Primary Care that I have ever been to. The entire staff is amazing. From the receptionist to nurses. I've been with Doctor Kramer for over 5 years now and I drive about 30 minutes to go see him.
google
V
Victoria Hoogendoorn

Apr 15, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kim Marie

Apr 06, 2022


Dr Radu Kramer has been my primary care physician for 17 years. The nurse practitioner Santa Cristal and the rest of the staff are the best you will find to work with you. Dr Kramer has been working in Alternative Medicine as long as I’ve been going to his office. If you are looking to take a proactive approach to your health or address your existing healthcare diagnosis in a new light I recommend booking an appointment with Dr Kramer.
google
S
Sheretta Walthall

Mar 31, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
Carolyn Knight

Mar 25, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
Monica Amsterdam

Mar 12, 2022


Dr. Kramer provides their patients with personalized and attentive care. He is extremely knowledgeable and kind. I highly recommend him!
google
I
Inna Dikker

Mar 10, 2022


Excellent Doctor, very knowledgeable. He listens and gets to the bottom of everything right away. He makes me feel comfortable. Everybody in his team nice and caring. I would recommend Dr Kramer to my friends.
google
T
Tim Gray

Mar 04, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sam Meltzer

Mar 02, 2022


Remember the days when your doctor would spend time, non rushed, talking with you, truly listening to your concerns, and recommending options so that you could be a more active part on your path to better health? Those days are here and now, if you are fortunate to have this brilliant man as your doctor. And, the staff are wonderful, intelligent, knowledgeable and kind. Crystal and Gabriela I’ve gotten to know the best. Though each person on the team is very knowledgable and attentive. Update 3.1.22: I had the pleasure of an appointment with Santa. She is another outstanding member of Dr Kramer's team. I am grateful for her knowledge and experience in helping others; her focused attention is admirable. It is such a breath of fresh air to be cared for by this most capable group of compassionate people. Thank you all. Sam Meltzer
google
D
Dina Ziotas

Jan 27, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
Robin Baron

Jan 26, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
H
Helen Diaz

Jan 26, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
Colleen D.

Jan 24, 2022


Dr. Kramer really listens, takes all your concerns seriously & does thorough testing to get you answers & feeling better. I highly recommend!
google
L
Litaann Fucella

Jan 22, 2022


Crystal at the front desk was delightful and very efficient. Gabby in the lab and infusion center was so professional and kind. A genuinely nice person with great talent in drawing blood and a wealth of information concerning vitamins, herbs, enzymes and how the body works and digests food. I was pleasantly impressed. Dr Kramer was the most thorough physican I have ever been to and he is determined to find whatever it is that is wrong with me. I have nothing but full praises for Dr Kramer,his practice, and his staff.
google
K
Kasey Dudley

Jan 21, 2022


In support of my amazing little cousin Sani Blychanton and the Jersey Shore Jack &Jill Teen group....Continue to be great. You are our future
google
J
Jaishree Patel

Jan 17, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
Simone Alycia

Jan 12, 2022


Great doctor. Has been my doctor for many years and has been there for me throughout all my illnesses, surgeries, and hospital visits. He spends as much time as you possibly need during your visit and tries to accommodate you on whatever issue you may have. He is extremely caring and so incredibly smart. I had to get both my hips replaced and he was able to pinpoint why and what was wrong with me before I even saw an orthopedic. He also has great bedside manner and makes you feel so comfortable throughout your appointment. I recommend him to all my friends and family. Even my boyfriend, Dave, goes to him. Gabby, and Jackie are great too! They always find my vein first try when giving me infusions or taking my blood. Sam works at the front desk and is an absolute sweetheart. Finally, Crystal. She deserves her very own shout out for all she does for Dr.Kramer. She’s so incredibly smart and helpful! She is always remembering little things going on in your life and always makes sure to ask you about them when you come into the office. She checks in every now and then when Dr. Kramer is taking a long time during his visit, and tries to keep things moving. She takes care of so much and Dr. Kramer is so blessed to have her! 💕💊
google
M
Maira Johnson

Jan 06, 2022


Great experience! Everyone was so friendly. I felt cared for…. Finally! So happy I found Dr. Kramer.
google
j
jeanne

Dec 29, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Markus Highland

Dec 22, 2021


You can't compare any other doctor in any other state dr. Kramer and his staff are the best service with a smile
google
M
Monica Lagano

Dec 15, 2021


Wonderful office! Very engaging w/patients, really caring. Dr Kramer is the ONLY medical Dr I have found that THINKS outside the box & has an understanding of the balance of the WHOLE person. Very refreshing & the BEST way to achive healing!!!
google
c
cleopatra zonis

Dec 09, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
G
Giovanni Duran

Dec 03, 2021


Dr Kramer is a special doctor. He is meticulous in his approach and does not leave any stone unturned. He is a rare breed of practitioners that you no longer come across in the medical field. I’m extremely confident that he is going to get to the bottom of my current health situation and allow me to get my life back. I highly recommend him to anyone out there that wants to live a long and healthy life style. His staff is very caring, friendly and polite.
google
L
Leila Sahoury

Nov 16, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
T
Teodor Iovita

Nov 11, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
s
s “Smile”

Nov 10, 2021


I just love them all! Caring doctor who takes his time, the staff is awesome as well. Thank God that there are still real Dr's on this earth. Some Dr's just don't want to put the empathy. compassion and work into to their patients. My visit left me feeling 🤗🤗🤗, God bless them!
google
s
susana herrera

Nov 05, 2021


My favorite doctor I’m very lucky to find Dr Kramer Family recommend His the only doctor that l’m seeing that helping me With a diagnosis, he take time with his patients extremely knowledgeable, if you need a doctor that listen to you his the one ,wonderful human being, The office is very peaceful, nice ,clean great energy, perfect , the staff are very profesional very friendly I went through so many doctors in 7 years with no hope , until I went to see him , thank you doctor Kramer ,God bless you
google
M
Michelle Certo

Nov 03, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
A
Alexis Garcia

Oct 29, 2021


Absolutely the best! From Dr. Kramer to the amazing nurses and office staff..... you are always welcomed and cared for like family.
google
G
Gabriele Spallacci

Oct 23, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
B
Belinda Oppong-Tabiri

Oct 21, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
N
Nicholas Gareffa

Oct 20, 2021


Extremely friendly and helpful. The best staff around!
google
F
Florentina Kier

Oct 18, 2021


Dr Kramer is great listener, patient and thinks outside the box. He truly cares about his patients. I highly recommend his services.
google
V
VK

Oct 15, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sue Cheringal

Oct 14, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
F
Frank DeJesus

Oct 02, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jersey Paul

Sep 26, 2021


Thanks to Dr. Kramer, Santa, Jackie, Gabby, Crystal and Samantha, I could never find a better Doctors Office. The attention by the staff is beyond exceptional, Dr. Kramer is a very talented Doctor and a wonderful human being, and he will give you as much time is necessary to speak to him about your problems ... what other Doctor does that, NO ONE! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Kramer’s M.D.’s Integrative Medicine! Thanks Doc. Kramer and staff 😊
google
D
Diana schwarzman

Sep 24, 2021


I am very happy to have met Dr. Kramer. He takes his time in understanding all your concerns and doesn't rush you out. The staff were so polite, professional and nice, great energy in the office.
google
S
Steven Hammond

Sep 15, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
C
Chris Ferrarese

Sep 15, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
E
Emil Iftode

Sep 08, 2021


Friendly, Efficient, Professional
google
T
Thomas Fahy

Sep 01, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jen Kozdra

Sep 01, 2021


I have been a patient of Dr. Kramer's since 2007, and he is THE ONLY DOCTOR THAT I WILL EVER GO TO! The care and attention that he gives to each and every patient is phenomenal! He is extremely knowledgeable, thoughtful, and trustworthy. These are just a FEW things that are amazing about him. His Staff is caring and is always makes you feel comfortable! The wait is worth it! Believe me! I Highly Recommend Dr. Radu Kramer to Anyone and Everyone!!!
google
J
Jacquelyn Diamond

Sep 01, 2021


I’ve been a patient of Dr. Kramer’s for many years! He and his staff literally saved my life and I am forever indepted to him. He took a risk and had he not I wouldn’t be here to tell about it. He is a very intuitive and open minded physician always implementing both body and mind to help patients heal safely & quickly .Dr. Kramer is innovative and uses top of the spectrum healing modalities, offering superior care in my opinion. The staff make you feel like a partner in your treatment plan, not just a patient. I love the emphasis on mind wellness as well as the physical, as I feel the mind is a huge component in healing. His staff is professional and empathetic and I couldn’t recommend anyone better, especially Crystal!! The entire office is fantastic!
google
M
Melita Faur

Aug 18, 2021


Dr Kramer is a knowledgeable physician who is taking a thorough approach and all necessary Time in order to reach the right diagnostic. His staff, as well, is very dedicated and courteous I appreciate his expertise and dedication
google
M
Max Nichts

Aug 13, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Mitchell H

Aug 12, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
B
Boat Float

Aug 11, 2021


I was in severe pain and it was quickly addressed and assured that I could call back if I needed additional assistance.
google
J
Jina Weinberg

Jul 13, 2021


A very thorough does not focus on one specific problem but Steps back to look at the whole picture of the whole person very impressive very detail oriented Something that I have not seen any other doctor or specialist do
google
R
Rhoda Fadri

Jul 10, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
G
George Giumarra

Jul 09, 2021


His staff is way beyond a10 courteous and very pleasant
google
P
Paul Lagano

Jul 02, 2021


Its a rarity today to have a doctor who actually spends all the time he does with each and every patient. Highly skilled highly recommended
google
M
Michael Ramirez

Jun 30, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
d
dominic clement

Jun 16, 2021


dr.kramer along with his phenominally sweet staff exude professional.......compassionate........and stellar care to each and everyone of his and hey're patients!!!!!
google
I
Irma Rosello

Jun 09, 2021


Dr. Kramer is a thorough doctor, he sat down with me for over an hour and did everything in his power to make sure I got the right treatment for me. Awesome individual!
google
H
Hauda Antoinette

Jun 01, 2021


From the minute I walked through the door the front staff are always wonderful and so nice & respectful. I was treated with care and expertise in treating me for autoimmune. Dr.Kramer knows how to ease the mind of people who have a lot of pain, anxiety, fear and worry about their injuries. He has a gentle, natural healer's touch and the ability to sense a person's comfortability factor. I love the one-on-one full patient focus. His unique and brilliant knowledge and the total dedication to the patients are unsurpassed! Dr. Kramer is always available to answer my questions, whether during appointments or by email between patients. He also did not hesitate to reach out to my current and past Doctors to obtain information needed to improve my treatment. My symptoms have improved tremendously, and I am confident that with continued treatment, my pain issues will be completely resolved. If you want someone that truly cares about you and helping you live a healthy, pain free life, then you need to go to Dr.Kramer I am exercising now, I can bend, walk for hours without pain and made it through with the guidance and expertise of Dr.Kramer
google
N
Nick Lutas

May 27, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jenna Barber

May 25, 2021


Too many positives to list. I love this office!
google
S
Sue Ibrahim

May 21, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jay Rod

May 20, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
Mf
Manzie-fn

May 19, 2021


I have been with Dr Kramer for a few years and he has improved my overall health and well being thanks DOC !!!! Love the office staff
google
D
D

May 15, 2021


The best medical practitioner around.... and they have the greatest staff, front end people that keep the place running.... all around only good things to say. .
google
J
Jim Keane

May 14, 2021


I highly recommend Dr. Kramer and his team as this is one of those exceptional medical practices where everyone from Dr. Kramer to the person at the front desk, Crystal, are just very nice caring people. Highly highly recommended group.
google
M
Mark Bishop

May 08, 2021


Great Experience!
google
D
Doris Manzo

May 06, 2021


Doctor Kramer explains and answers all the questions in complete detail. He takes his time in understanding all your concerns and doesn't rush you out. He cares for his patients and guides them in achieving health success. Dr. Kramer is Extremely knowledgeable, targets the problem and finds its solution. I am very happy to have met Dr. Kramer and look forward to always attend to all my follow up appointments. When it comes to physical. mental well being , Dr. Kramer is the doctor to visit. Thank you Dr. Kramer and thank you " the Office Staff"for being so caring, so efficient and prompt. The location and the office is absolutely so clean and so very welcoming!!!! GREAT POSITIVE ENERGY!!!!!
google
T
Tee Fit

Apr 27, 2021


Excellent Doctor
google
s
sharon diblasio

Apr 21, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
P
Peter Lesko

Apr 07, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Julio Mejia

Apr 02, 2021


Great doctor, I wouldn’t go to anyone else.
google
L
Lauren Christie

Apr 01, 2021


Dr. Kramer was extremely thorough and I am confident that he will help me resolve any issues and maintain good health. Staff was really helpful and friendly.
google
F
Frank Martorano

Mar 26, 2021


Dr Kramer and his staff are very caring, competent, and make me feel safe in knowing I’m getting the best care possible. He makes sure that he is on top of a everything that can threaten my physical and mental well being. My health has been improved since I’ve been seeing him. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a truly caring Dr.
google
M
Marius Petric

Mar 19, 2021


(Translated by Google) Mister. Doctor, thank you for all these years of taking care of my health and that of my family. You were even more - a friend I talked to like two parents. (Original) Dl. Doctor, vă mulțumesc toți anii aceștia în care v-ați îngrijit de sănătatea mea și a familiei mele. Ați fost chiar mai mult - un prieten cu care am vorbit ca doi părinți.
google
A
Ansu_KP

Mar 18, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
c
christina zaragoza

Mar 10, 2021


There’s not enough space in this review to go over all of the incredible things that Dr. Kramer and all of his associates have done for me. I live in New York and drive to them because I absolutely refuse to go anywhere else. From my girls that run the office, to the most amazing nurse practitioner Santa, and most importantly my doctor for many years Dr. Radu Kramer. Not only do they know me better than anyone they’ve helped me grow and learn myself. There’s so many different levels and types of care there’s no reason to be anywhere else they’ve helped save my life. The actual office is so relaxing and healing and they ALL genuinely care and take the time to know their patients. I’m normally not one to write reviews but this place deserves so much more praise and appreciation than what I can possibly express.
google
I
Iulian Caramit

Mar 09, 2021


Dr Kramer is very knowledgeable, great person, great doctor . All staff working with him great people. They actually call you back if you need anything . I live in NY and drive to ORADELL to see him. Thank you doc . Iulian 🇺🇸
google
M
Moriah Eliad

Mar 09, 2021


I went to Dr. Kramer as a referral from my doctor for some specialized testing. I was blown away by the amount of attention and time he spent with me. He was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor who will actually listen to your concerns.
google
A
Aimee Goldman

Mar 07, 2021


Dr. Kramer is one of the best doctors around. He is very patient with you and gives you plenty of individual attention when it is time for your appointment. He really cares and listens to your concerns. The office staff is amazing, especially Crystal. I highly recommend Dr Kramer to anyone who needs a physician.
google
M
Martha Barrera

Mar 05, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Michael N

Mar 04, 2021


Five star doctor and his staff. The most knowledgeable, most thorough, most caring team, I have ever experienced. They are all taking great care of the entire family from my 23 years old son, to my 85 years old parents and always responded to all our needs and emergencies at any time either scheduled or not. There has always been room for emergencies. I don’t think there’s any other medical team that would ever do what this team is doing- and all that at their normal pace. Most professional and courteous team, starting with Crystal- the practice manager and continuing with Gaby and Jackie- the two nurses and finishing of course with Dr Radu Kramer.
google
M
Michelle Fisher

Mar 02, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
G
GABRIELA POPA

Feb 24, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
L
Leslie Kania

Feb 19, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
I
Ishan Stuf

Feb 12, 2021


I have been going to Dr Krammer for eight years now. One time I got really sick by dentist negligence and was sick for a month. I could not eat or stand still. The light bothered me. I visited hospital and few doctors with many tests. No body could cure me and they couldn’t figure out what’s happening. I went to see Dr Krammer my own doctor. Within few days I have started becoming healthy , able to walk and be normal. I am very grateful to him. He take care of any type of problem. I fully believe the idea than he keeps his patience very healthy. I am glad I have him as my doctor.
google
J
Joseph McGrath

Feb 02, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jen

Jan 19, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
Y
Yolande’

Jan 18, 2021


I have know Dr Kramer for almost 30 years. I trust him in fact he has been a very big help in keeping me healthy. The first thing he told me to do that I can pass on is keep a journal of how I am feeling . Note the effects of the meds I am taking. write down my questions in the journal. Take the journal with me when I see a doctor, it saves time and helps the doctor.
google
J
Jessica Campbell

Jan 07, 2021


Dr. Kramer is well educated and very thorough whenever I come in for my monthly visit. He uses well researched therapies and always addresses whatever my concerns are. As a female, I always feel comfortable with Dr. Kramer and fully trust him. I would recommend him to anyone. His staff members Jackie and Gabby are well trained as well and they are very good at what they do. I hate needles and the two of them always put me at ease and surprisingly getting blood work done does not hurt when they do it. Crystal and Sam work at the front desk and are always very accommodating, kind, and it is always a pleasure to see them. All around, Dr. Kramer’s practice is professional, courteous, and provides the utmost medical care.
google
D
Dakota Yaniero

Dec 31, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kathleen Bradley

Dec 25, 2020


This practice has professional & personal staff who are very knowledgeable & helpful Dr Kramer is a very smart man & compassionate. I see both but mostly the Nurse Practitioner who has kept me healthy. They offer holistic treatment If need a doctor who listens & doesn’t rush you out this is it. I am a RN
google
C
Carolyn Kaetz

Dec 23, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
M
Maryann Mueller

Dec 20, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
R
Rafaelina Gonzalez

Dec 19, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
D
Dre Alston

Dec 11, 2020


Dr Radu Kramer is a 5 star Doctor! If you want good care and knowledgeable experience go tho him. He is very thorough and extremely efficient. His staff is friendly and very dedicated. I would only trust my care in his hands. Thanks Dr Kramer !!!
google
P
Prerna Bhardwaj

Dec 09, 2020


Dr. Kramer and the entire staff is amazing. Each member of the team is supportive and willing to help with any questions or concerns you have. They don’t rush you like most places and take their time to understand your needs.
google
L
Lisa Delfino

Dec 09, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
m
mastercarpenter1000

Dec 05, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
E
Erika Delgado

Dec 04, 2020


Always love you guys. Between Dr. Kramer and staff, they always make you feel you are the only patient they have. Always attentive, very prompt in response and beyond knowledgeable.
google
g
gary winter

Nov 26, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
R
Roda Werking

Nov 19, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
C
C Hutt

Nov 17, 2020


Accomodating..patient..kind...truly caring.
google
J
Jenny contreras

Nov 12, 2020


I’ve been going to Doctor Kramer since July, 2020. He is very thorough and takes his time. He explains all results very well and looks for the best solutions for you. I highly recommend him and his staff to take care of your health needs.
google
D
Diane Zarazed

Nov 12, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
F
Frank DeJesus

Nov 04, 2020


Doctor Kramer is one of the best Doctors in Bergen County very knowledgable in his practice . His staff are fantastic with appointments scheduling and if you need anything their there for you. Awesome customer experience everytime my family and I visit with them.
google
C
Cole

Nov 04, 2020


Been my doctor for years. Amazing and friendly staff always love to help and Dr. Kramer is one of, if not, the best around. Only come here
google
E
Edward Eichhorn

Oct 26, 2020


Dr Kramer provides very thorough and comprehensive care for his patients I feel that his office is a safe and reassuring place to visit during these trying times during the pandemic that we all must deal with
google
L
Lisa Ramos

Oct 20, 2020


Everyone was courteous and professional and Jackie is the best phlebotomist I have ever known.
google
W
Wanda Villanueva

Oct 16, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
H
HeartsinPA

Oct 10, 2020


I adore this doctor and his staff. They genuinely care. If you’re a patient of Dr . Kramer you know he runs late most times but the staff lets you know that and it’s up to you if you want to wait. I advise that you wait. He spends an extensive amount of time with his patients and is very thorough. He really cares about his patients and will even call you back with the smallest of concerns I may have. I highly recommend this practice. My whole family goes to him.
google
B
Brigette McNair

Oct 02, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kathleen Moore

Oct 01, 2020


Dr. Kramer and his staff are very patient- friendly. During my appointment everyone made sure I was comfortable and answered any questions I had. Dr. Kramer conducted a very thorough intake, decided the tests needed to determine the root cause of my problem and shared next steps with me.
google
M
Michael Smith

Sep 30, 2020


Doctor Kramer always gives me a great deal of time so that we can explore the most appropriate treatment options. He also is very kind and has great bedside manner. I would highly recommend him
google
F
Florence Hult

Sep 24, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
c
craig mckee

Sep 18, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
m
martin mcveigh

Sep 16, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kambiz Seyrafi

Sep 10, 2020


Friendly staff and doctor Kramer really takes the time with each patient like it’s the first visit and that if’s why he has been my doctor for 30 years Best in his field
google
J
Judy Watkins

Sep 10, 2020


Very friendly helpful staff. The first meeting was very thorough finding out about the entire person physical mental and spiritual levels.
google
F
Frank Alcaide

Aug 19, 2020


Dr Kramer is such a good listener and takes his time with patients - no rushing! He really knows so much about so many different areas! His office staff are wonderful!
google
C
CaseyandBarb MacNish

Aug 13, 2020


Great physician. Very thorough and takes his time. Staff is friendly and very accommodating.
google
J
Jo Faust

Aug 01, 2020


Dr. Kramer is a very patient, understanding and compassionate doctor. He truly cares about the patient and tries to find a solution to the problems you are having issues. He tries to think outside of the box to find answers to the symptoms you are explaing to him. I have never been to a doctor as such with Dr. Kramer most of my doctors just focus on one thing and don't take the time or try to understand what I as their patient are feeling or explain anything in detail. I found his staff to be very pleasant and helpful when speaking with them on the phone to make an appointment for have a general question. I would highly recommend Dr. Kramer to my family and people that are close to me.
google
D
Dan M

Jul 28, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
H
Human Person

Jul 28, 2020


I LOVE DR KRAMER the ladies in the office are soo sweet and kind and efficient- extremely helpful. i and i will and have referred. again, this man changed my life.. in fact, he turned my life around. i owe him for changing my life. he’s the only one could do it. I LOVE HIM AND THIS OFFICE FOR THESE REASONS, period. Dr Kramer is not one of these in and out here go ya scripts, bye. he will spend 4 hours w u if he has to. he’s awesome, thorough, and extremely big heart combined with a beautiful soul. (i don’t like.. no.. i am terrified to see drs., i never would go.) NOW,i want to go see him even if just to say hey n talk a bit. honestly. he is a heaven sent. not your ordinary doctor who really doesn’t care or know what’s really going on. he cares deeply and he doesn’t want to treat he wants to FIX it. and he does, every time! i can’t say enough about him and his staff. i literally love them all. especially dr kramer.
google
J
Jeffrey Berman

Jul 22, 2020


Dr. Kramer was willing to listen to what I had to say and what was bothering me. He then asked many probing questions and made suggestions about some basic lab testing. By the second visit he already had a diagnosis and he developed a comprehensive treatment program. Dr. Kramer is kind, caring and thorough. But most of all he is competent and willing to help with problems that have been ignored by many other physicians. I finally feel that my needs have been met and they have been met well.
google
C
Christopher Malone

Jul 18, 2020


From Dr. Kramer and Dr. Santa to all the staff and nurses...this place is amazing. They truly care about you and take the time to assess all courses of action...and actually explain it and answer any and all questions. They have helped me tremendously. I even still go here after moving an hour and a half away. That's how good. ***THANK YOU TO EVERYONE THERE*** -Chris Malone
google
K
Kambiz Seyrafi

Jul 18, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
C
Cindy Dedel

Jul 17, 2020


I never found a doctor so interested in every detail of your health history ! After with which he explains everything to you and I really felt like he listened and cared ! It was my first visit with Dr.kramer and he ordered a battery of blood tests so I’m hopeful when the lab work comes back that he will have a plan to help me ! I am truly hopeful and happy with my first appointment!
google
L
Lynn Dixon

Jul 15, 2020


I’ve been a patient of Dr Kramer’s for 31 yrs now. He’s been there for many surgeries, illness, etc he is so thorough, patient and the office staff is the best!
google
A
Aria Nasserirad

Jun 30, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
R
Rogerio Silva

Jun 24, 2020


Dr Kramer , was very patient, asked me all the questions about my health concerns!!!
google
K
Kathy Wisler

Jun 19, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
M
Michael Pierro

Jun 06, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
G
Giuseppe Formica

Jun 02, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
V
Victoria Faustini

May 28, 2020


Dr. Kramer is an amazing doctor, he takes the time to really listen to his patients and orders all the right medical test necessary to find the solution for their issues. He is very compassionate about his patients and I am really grateful for having found him. Victoria Faustini-Tedesco.
google
e
elliot colon

May 21, 2020


This user only left a rating

facebook
P
Paul R. Laino

Apr 11, 2020


Dr Kramer is the best doctor in the Bergen County area! My entire family goes to him, and so do a lot of my friends! Would/will highly recommend him to anyone needing addiction treatment especially, but also general medicine as well! And their staff if wonderful as well! ❤️
google
m
maria zdrite

Mar 13, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
A
Allegra Ayello

Feb 28, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
F
Frank Martorano

Feb 28, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
D
Debbie Hafner

Feb 27, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
M
Malevolent Audio

Feb 22, 2020


Always a great help. Dr Kramer wonderful!!
google
J
Jester Skully

Jan 11, 2020


I find the staff respectful, courteous, and respectful. Dr. Kramer treats not just the symptoms but the root cause of the problem. He's very knowledgable in other areas of treatment and not just internal medicine.
google
K
Kathy 328is

Jan 08, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
K
Ken Egan

Jan 01, 2020


He,s very sharp. Picked up on a problem I had whereby my other doctors had over medicated me.
google
A
Andrea Guthman

Dec 28, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
T
Tiffany Brown

Dec 24, 2019


He goes above and beyond. I love dr. kramer for his attention to detail and his holistic approach to treatment. He is a great listener and provides very thorough feedback on labs and other test results. He actually cares about his patients. I recommend him without reservation. The front desk and lab staff are all a pleasure to work with!
google
L
Linda Tilli

Dec 11, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
Y
Yoqueily Giraldo

Nov 24, 2019


Dr. Kramer is such an amazing, thorough, detailed, and caring doctor. He has a great passion for his patients; he takes the time to listen for the best treatment approach. I highly recommend going to Dr. Kramer.
google
s
sandy acevedo

Nov 20, 2019


Excellent doctor and excellent customer service.
google
K
Kevin Daly

Nov 06, 2019


Great doctor and great staff. Dr. Kramer takes his time with you each visit...no 10 minutes and "we'll see you in 6 months." Dr. Kramer makes you feel like you're his only patient and I don't get that level of attention with any other doctor.
google
L
Leroy Allen

Nov 01, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
t
tony carrillo

Oct 31, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kathy Pirozzi

Sep 06, 2019


This user only left a rating

facebook
L
Lynn Eisberg Dixon

Jul 31, 2019


I’ve been going to him 30 yrs now! Best Dr. around. You might have wait for an appointment but he is thorough and takes his time with you
google
B
Ben Basnet

Jul 23, 2019


Good Doctor.
google
V
Valentin Zwetkov

Jul 01, 2019


This user only left a rating

facebook
D
Danielle Nicole

Jun 10, 2019


I began seeing Dr.Kramer less than a year ago and I am so thankful that I finally found an unbiased and extremely compassionate doctor that truly cares about his patients.
google
D
Danielle DiPasquale

May 29, 2019


This user only left a rating

google
G
Gia 38

Jan 29, 2019


Amazing doctor I recommend!very paciente,always available to help,spend lots of hours with his patients trying to help don’t matter how many people are outside waiting ❤️ I could stay here all day talking about him❤️❤️When I leave,the office I can’t wait to come back and talk talk talk and listen his calm voice it gives me peace god bless him 🙏🏻Most doct just care about insurance and $ this one I can say it’s amazing ❤️
google
P
Paramus Retro

Dec 27, 2018


This user only left a rating

facebook
S
Simone Greco

Nov 28, 2018


Great doctor. Has been my doctor for many years and has been there for me throughout all my illnesses, surgeries, and hospital visits. He spends as much time as you possibly need during your visit and tries to accommodate you on whatever issue you may have. He is extremely caring and so incredibly smart. I had to get both my hips replaced and he was able to pinpoint why and what was wrong with me before I even saw an orthopedic. He also has great bedside manner and makes you feel so comfortable throughout your appointment. I recommend him to all my friends and family. Even my boyfriend, Dave, goes to him. Gaby, and Jackie are great too! They always find my vein first try when giving me infusions or taking my blood. Sam works at the front desk and is an absolute sweetheart. Finally, Crystal. She deserves her very own shout out for all she does for Dr.Kramer. She’s so incredibly smart and helpful! She is always remembering little things going on in your life and always makes sure to ask you about them when you come into the office. She checks in every now and then when Dr. Kramer is taking a long time during his visit, and tries to keep things moving. She takes care of so much and Dr. Kramer is so blessed to have her! 💕💊🙂
google
J
Jessica S

Jun 19, 2018


This user only left a rating

google
S
Sandra Rodriguez

May 08, 2018


Dr. Kramer is Aweaome. He doesn't just want to write prescriptions. He wants to really find out what is making you sick. He is patient, loving and caring. He is what all doctors should be.
google
D
Donna Lafortezza

May 04, 2018


This user only left a rating

facebook
M
Madeline Garcia

Nov 07, 2017


Dr kramer actually listens to his patients, he doesn't rush you. Excellent MD
google
M
Marcela Petric

Oct 12, 2017


I've known Dr. Kramer for more than 20 years. From the first moment I met him, I felt I can trust him completely. For me and my family he is more than our physician. He has become our friend. There are times when the waiting time it is a little bit longer than it should be, but the reason is that once you are in the office with doctor Kramer he forgets about everybody else. He will give you his undivided attention and he will find the best solution for your problem. He is very open minded he will not rest until he finds the best treatment there is available for you. He is one of a kind doctor.
google
M
Maria Veronica

Oct 02, 2017


Doctor Kramer is fantastic;curious, intelligent and assertive. A doctor that you feel you are in good hands
google
K
K Edler

Oct 02, 2017


Dr. Kramer has great bedside manner and spends a lot of time with his patients to try to figure out the cause of any symptoms, not like most medical doctors who just prescribe medication to treat symptoms and ignore the cause. He is knowledgeable about Western medicine as well as alternative treatments, vitamins, supplements. His staff is friendly and responsive. I would highly recommend this practice.
facebook
R
Roshawn Davis

Sep 27, 2017


An absolutely great Dr and professional environment, the staff was always welcoming and kind..I always refer them to my friends family and coworkers,keep up the good work.
facebook
R
Roshawn Davis

Sep 27, 2017


An absolutely great Dr and professional environment, the staff was always welcoming and kind..I always refer them to my friends family and coworkers,keep up the good work.
google
J
John McCracken

Sep 21, 2017


Dr. Kramer is the best doctor I have seen in my 54 years of life. He is extremely thorough, thoughtful and gives 110% of his time to me during all visits. He works with me to find the best solutions to my medical issues and is always willing to listen and have a dialog about possible paths forward. That is unusual in my experience with other doctors and it creates a wonderful doctor-patient experience. His staff is warm and attentive and responds quickly to prescription requests and other important issues regarding my health. I highly recommend Dr. Kramer. A++++
google
B
Boris Kavalerchik

Sep 13, 2017


Great doctor!
google
K
K

Sep 06, 2017


This user only left a rating

google
D
Daniel Doran

Aug 01, 2017


This user only left a rating

google
P
Pete Maletto

Jun 20, 2017


Detail oriented amazing physician! Great bedside manner and the office staff is wonderful.
google
T
Teresa Cristaldi

Mar 20, 2017


This user only left a rating

facebook
T
Taylor Watson

Dec 14, 2016


This user only left a rating

facebook
T
Taylor Watson

Dec 14, 2016


This user only left a rating

facebook
M
Mary Lake

Dec 08, 2016


Dr.Kramer asks a lot of questions about his patients which is very good I think to accurately diagnosis.I personally has a great experience regarding Infusion therapy with him
facebook
M
Mary Lake

Dec 08, 2016


Dr.Kramer asks a lot of questions about his patients which is very good I think to accurately diagnosis.I personally has a great experience regarding Infusion therapy with him
facebook
T
Todd Stephenson

Oct 31, 2016


This user only left a rating

facebook
T
Todd Stephenson

Oct 31, 2016


This user only left a rating

facebook
F
Frank Lamitina

Aug 27, 2016


I am beyond impressed with the staff and never had a doctor spend 2 hours with me discussing every concern! If you are looking for a doctor with incredible medical knowledge, new wellness approaches, treats the whole person and takes time to be caring and compassionate - Dr.Kramer is the only one to see!
facebook
F
Frank Lamitina

Aug 27, 2016


I am beyond impressed with the staff and never had a doctor spend 2 hours with me discussing every concern! If you are looking for a doctor with incredible medical knowledge, new wellness approaches, treats the whole person and takes time to be caring and compassionate - Dr.Kramer is the only one to see!
facebook
V
Vlad Kapitsa

Aug 26, 2016


This user only left a rating

facebook
V
Vlad Kapitsa

Aug 26, 2016


This user only left a rating

facebook
T
Ted Sterbakov

Jul 16, 2016


Always there for me I just went through a lot with his help thanks
facebook
A
Angie Soranno Cifarelli

Jul 16, 2016


Dr Kramer knows how to help people get better health He and his staff are warm kind people , I feel blessed to have him as my Dr. I trust him with his expertise so that I want all the people I know go to him Especially my loved ones God Bless You Dr Kramer❤️
facebook
A
Angie Soranno Cifarelli

Jul 16, 2016


Dr Kramer knows how to help people get better health He and his staff are warm kind people , I feel blessed to have him as my Dr. I trust him with his expertise so that I want all the people I know go to him Especially my loved ones God Bless You Dr Kramer❤️
facebook
S
Sandra Rodriguez

Jul 16, 2016


Dr. Kramer gives his time and attention to get your full medical history so he can get a better understanding of your illness. The same time he gives you he gives to other patients so if you want a 15 minute Dr. visit then this isn't the doctor for you. If you want to feel like someone is listening and cares and tries to find answers then he is the doctor for you. He thinks outside the box so don't expect a regular traditional doctors visit. I wish more doctors would be as attentive and try as hard to get to know their patients. Your not a patient number your a human with a name and they make sure they try to make you feel important. Of course others will have another opinion but we are different and have different goals. Some people what the 15 minute Dr appt because they have a busy schedule . Unfortunately that doesn't work for me so I would rather wait and get personal attention.
facebook
M
Michele Autenrieth Moore

Jun 20, 2016


Best doctor ever. Always has time to listen and help to find the cause of the problem not just give you a pill. great office staff and a 5 star atmosphire
facebook
M
Michele Autenrieth Moore

Jun 20, 2016


Best doctor ever. Always has time to listen and help to find the cause of the problem not just give you a pill. great office staff and a 5 star atmosphire
google
W
Welby Lloyd

Apr 05, 2016


Great Dr. Always attentive to my needs.
google
J
Jermaine Culley

Feb 22, 2016


Great experience, I came in met with the receptionist who greeted me and made sure I was signed in.. Dr Radu was and is a great recommendation. Asked a lot of questions and I must say I feel comfortable working with. You can expect a return. All went well..
google
D
Dr. Sam

Jan 13, 2015


Dr. Kramer is a brilliant and deeply caring physician. I would recommend him to anyone, both to my clients as a psychologist, and to any family member or friend.